Kadra

Kierownictwo

 

Naczelnik Ośrodka Szkolenia

mł. bryg. Jerzy Ciężki

71 368 21 91

j.ciezki@kwpsp.wroc.pl

 

Z-ca Naczelnika Ośrodka Szkolenia

mł. bryg. Barbara Chojnacka

71 368 21 92

b.chojnacka@kwpsp.wroc.pl

 

 

Kadra

 

mł. bryg. Marek Kicka   tel.   71 368 21 96   e mail   m.kicka@kwpsp.wroc.pl

st. kpt. Aneta Pazdan    tel.  71 368 21 94   e mail    a.pazdan@kwpsp.wroc.pl

st. kpt. Janusz Wrzesiński   tel.  71 368 21 97   e mail    j.wrzesinski@kwpsp.wroc.pl

asp. Zbigniew Żurowski   tel.  71 368 21 99   e mail   z.zurowski@kwpsp.wroc.pl

asp. Krzysztof Drozd   tel.  71 368 21 93   e mail   k.drozd@kwpsp.wroc.pl

asp. Marcin Stadnicki   tel.  71 368 21 98   e mail   m.stadnicki@kwpsp.wroc.pl

Maria Bartosik   tel.  71 368 21 90   e mail   m.bartosik@kwpsp.wroc.pl

Witold Gosthorski   tel.  71 383 13 88 wew. 101  e mail  w.gosthorski@kwpsp.wroc.pl

<